The Steady State Economy Conference


Economic Justice for All and the Center for the Advancement of the Steady State Economy have collaborated on the development and organisation of this conference.

The members of the organising committee are:

  • David Adshead, Lorna Arblaster, Claire Bastin, and Nigel Jones – EJfA
  • Dan O’Neill and Rob Dietz – CASSE
EJfA Logo        CASSE Logo


This conference was made possible by a generous contribution from an anonymous donor, and sponsorship from the Ecology Building Society.

Ecology Building Society